Church Management System - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (966 entries)

en:  Access Right
ko_KR:  오른쪽으로 접근하세요

en:  Days
ko_KR:  날

en:  Seats
ko_KR:  좌석

en:  Sermon Information
ko_KR:  설교정보

en:  Spiritual Gift Information
ko_KR:  영적 은사 정보

en:  To
ko_KR:  에게

en: &nbsp;Fri
ko_KR: 금

en: &nbsp;Mon
ko_KR: 월

en: &nbsp;Sat
ko_KR: 수능

en: &nbsp;Sun
ko_KR: 해

en: &nbsp;Thu
ko_KR: 목

en: &nbsp;Tue
ko_KR: 화요일

en: &nbsp;Wed
ko_KR: 웬

en: (Date:
ko_KR: (날짜:

en: (Day:
ko_KR: (낮:

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
ko_KR: (총 _MAX_개의 항목에서 필터링됨)

en: -Time)
ko_KR: -시간)

en: 1 Time
ko_KR: 1번

en: 12/31/2022
ko_KR: 2022년 12월 31일

en: 31/12/2022
ko_KR: 2022년 12월 31일

en: : activate to sort column ascending
ko_KR: : 열을 오름차순으로 정렬하려면 활성화하십시오.

en: : activate to sort column descending
ko_KR: : 열을 내림차순으로 정렬하려면 활성화하십시오.

en: ADD
ko_KR: 추가하다

en: Absent
ko_KR: 결석

en: Access Rights
ko_KR: 액세스 권한

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Account Settings
ko_KR: 계정 설정

en: Accountant
ko_KR: 회계사

en: Accountant Access Right
ko_KR: 회계사 접근 권한

en: Accountant Email
ko_KR: 회계사 이메일

en: Accountant Name
ko_KR: 회계사 이름

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Active
ko_KR: 활동적인

en: Activities
ko_KR: 활동

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Activity Attendance
ko_KR: 활동 출석

en: Activity Attendance List
ko_KR: 활동 출석 목록

en: Activity Attendance Report
ko_KR: 활동 출석 보고서

en: Activity Category
ko_KR: 활동 카테고리

en: Activity Category Name
ko_KR: 활동 범주 이름

en: Activity Details
ko_KR: 활동 세부 정보

en: Activity End Date
ko_KR: 활동 종료 날짜

en: Activity End Time
ko_KR: 활동 종료 시간

en: Activity End Time*
ko_KR: 활동 종료 시간*

en: Activity Information
ko_KR: 활동 정보

en: Activity Name
ko_KR: 활동 이름

en: Activity Page Link
ko_KR: 활동 페이지 링크

en: Activity Record End Time
ko_KR: 활동 기록 종료 시간

en: Activity Record Start Time
ko_KR: 활동 기록 시작 시간

en: Activity Reoccurence
ko_KR: 활동 재발

en: Activity Report
ko_KR: 활동 보고서

en: Activity Report By Month
ko_KR: 월별 활동 보고서

en: Activity Reports
ko_KR: 활동 보고서

en: Activity Start Date
ko_KR: 활동 시작 날짜

en: Activity Start Time
ko_KR: 활동 시작 시간

en: Activity Start Time*
ko_KR: 활동 시작 시간*

en: Activity Title
ko_KR: 활동 제목

en: Activity Venue
ko_KR: 활동 장소

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가하다

en: Add Accountant
ko_KR: 회계사 추가

en: Add Activity
ko_KR: 활동 추가

en: Add Activity Category
ko_KR: 활동 카테고리 추가

en: Add Activity Template
ko_KR: 활동 템플릿 추가

en: Add Document
ko_KR: 문서 추가

en: Add Donation Template
ko_KR: 기부 템플릿 추가

en: Add Donation Type
ko_KR: 기부 유형 추가

en: Add Equipment
ko_KR: 장비 추가

en: Add Expense
ko_KR: 비용 추가

en: Add Family Member
ko_KR: 가족 구성원 추가

en: Add Group
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Add Group Member
ko_KR: 그룹 구성원 추가

en: Add Income
ko_KR: 소득 추가

en: Add Income Template
ko_KR: 소득 템플릿 추가

en: Add Member
ko_KR: 회원 추가

en: Add Members
ko_KR: 회원 추가

en: Add Message
ko_KR: 메시지 추가

en: Add Ministry
ko_KR: 사역 추가

en: Add Ministry Member
ko_KR: 사역 회원 추가

en: Add Notice
ko_KR: 알림 추가

en: Add Notice Admin Template
ko_KR: 알림 관리 템플릿 추가

en: Add Notice Email Template
ko_KR: 알림 이메일 템플릿 추가

en: Add Notice Template
ko_KR: 알림 템플릿 추가

en: Add Or Remove
ko_KR: 추가 또는 제거

en: Add Other User in System Template
ko_KR: 시스템 템플릿에 다른 사용자 추가

en: Add Other User in system Template
ko_KR: 시스템 템플릿에 다른 사용자 추가

en: Add Pastoral
ko_KR: 목가적 인 추가

en: Add Pastoral Template
ko_KR: 목회 템플릿 추가

en: Add Pledge
ko_KR: 서약 추가

en: Add Pledges
ko_KR: 서약 추가

en: Add Pledges Template
ko_KR: 서약 템플릿 추가

en: Add Reservation
ko_KR: 예약 추가

en: Add Room
ko_KR: 방 추가

en: Add Sell Gift
ko_KR: 판매 선물 추가

en: Add Sermon
ko_KR: 설교 추가

en: Add Sermon List
ko_KR: 설교 목록 추가

en: Add Sermon Template
ko_KR: 설교 템플릿 추가

en: Add Service
ko_KR: 서비스 추가

en: Add Service Template
ko_KR: 서비스 템플릿 추가

en: Add Service Type
ko_KR: 서비스 유형 추가

en: Add Song
ko_KR: 노래 추가

en: Add Song Category
ko_KR: 노래 카테고리 추가

en: Add Song Template
ko_KR: 노래 템플릿 추가

en: Add Spiritual Gift
ko_KR: 영적 선물 추가

en: Add Spiritual Gifts
ko_KR: 영적 은사를 더하다

en: Add Transaction
ko_KR: 거래 추가

en: Add Transaction Template
ko_KR: 거래 템플릿 추가

en: Add Venue
ko_KR: 장소 추가

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address Information
ko_KR: 주소 정보

en: Adults
ko_KR: 성인

en: All Accountants
ko_KR: 모든 회계사

en: All Day
ko_KR: 하루 종일

en: All Members
ko_KR: 전원

en: All Selected
ko_KR: 모두 선택됨

en: All rights reserved.
ko_KR: 판권 소유.

en: Allow multiple reservation in the same period
ko_KR: 같은 기간에 여러 번 예약 가능

en: Amount
ko_KR: 양

en: Applicant
ko_KR: 응모자

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인하다

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: Are you sure want to delete this record?
ko_KR: 이 레코드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
ko_KR: 이 레코드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Attendance
ko_KR: 출석

en: Attendance Date
ko_KR: 출석일

en: Attendance List
ko_KR: 참석자 명단

en: Attendance Report
ko_KR: 출석 보고서

en: Attendance Reports
ko_KR: 출석 보고서

en: Attendance Status
ko_KR: 출석현황

en: Attendance Type
ko_KR: 출석 유형

en: Attendance saved successfully!
ko_KR: 출석이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Attendance successfully saved!
ko_KR: 출석이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Attendence Date
ko_KR: 출석일

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: Auguest
ko_KR: 8월

en: August
ko_KR: 팔월

en: Australian Dollar
ko_KR: 호주 달러

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Back to wp-admin
ko_KR: wp-admin으로 돌아가기

en: Bank Transfer
ko_KR: 은행 송금

en: Baptist Date
ko_KR: 침례교 날짜

en: Bill To
ko_KR: 청구 대상

en: Bill To :
ko_KR: 청구처:

en: Bill To.
ko_KR: 청구서.

en: Birth Date
ko_KR: 생일

en: Birthday Date
ko_KR: 생일 날짜

en: Birthday List
ko_KR: 생일 목록

en: Book
ko_KR: 책

en: Brazilian Real
ko_KR: 브라질 헤알

en: Brother
ko_KR: 형제

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Campaign
ko_KR: 운동

en: Campaign Tests Not Sent!
ko_KR: 캠페인 테스트가 전송되지 않았습니다!

en: Campaign Tests Sent!
ko_KR: 캠페인 테스트가 전송되었습니다!

en: Campaign list
ko_KR: 캠페인 목록

en: Canadian Dollar
ko_KR: 캐나다 달러

en: Capacity
ko_KR: 용량

en: Capacity Seats
ko_KR: 정원 좌석

en: Cash
ko_KR: 현금

en: Category Name
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름

en: Check
ko_KR: 확인하다

en: Check In
ko_KR: 체크인

en: Check In Date
ko_KR: 체크인 날짜

en: Check Out Date
ko_KR: 체크아웃 날짜

en: Check-In
ko_KR: 체크인

en: Check-In Information
ko_KR: 체크인 정보

en: Check-In church venue Template
ko_KR: 체크인 교회 장소 템플릿

en: Check-In successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 체크인

en: Check-Out
ko_KR: 점검

en: Check-Out From Church Venue Template
ko_KR: 교회 장소에서 체크아웃 템플릿

en: Check-in Date
ko_KR: 체크인 날짜

en: Check-out Date
ko_KR: 체크아웃 날짜

en: Check-out successfully
ko_KR: 체크아웃 성공

en: Cheked-in Date
ko_KR: 체크인 날짜

en: Cheked-out Date
ko_KR: 체크아웃 날짜

en: Children
ko_KR: 어린이들

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Church Address
ko_KR: 교회 주소

en: Church Header Logo
ko_KR: 교회 헤더 로고

en: Church Management
ko_KR: 교회 경영

en: Church Management System
ko_KR: 교회 관리 시스템

en: Church Management System for wordpress plugin is ideal way to manage complete Church operation. It has different user roles like Member, Volunteer, Accountant and Admin users.
ko_KR: wordpress 플러그인용 교회 관리 시스템은 완전한 교회 운영을 관리하는 이상적인 방법입니다. 회원, 자원 봉사자, 회계사 및 관리자와 같은 다양한 사용자 역할이 있습니다.

en: Church Name
ko_KR: 교회 이름

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Class
ko_KR: 수업

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫다

en: Comment
ko_KR: 논평

en: Compose
ko_KR: 구성하다

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Contact Information
ko_KR: 연락처 정보

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Country Code
ko_KR: 국가 코드

en: Create Expense Entry
ko_KR: 비용 항목 생성

en: Create Income Entry
ko_KR: 소득 항목 생성

en: Current Password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Czech Koruna
ko_KR: 체코 코루나

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일일

en: Danish Krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 크로네

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 계기반

en: Dasinfomedia
ko_KR: 다인포미디어

en: Datatable
ko_KR: 데이터 테이블

en: Datatable Header Settings
ko_KR: 데이터 테이블 헤더 설정

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date :
ko_KR: 날짜 :

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date Type
ko_KR: 날짜 유형

en: Date of Birth
ko_KR: 생일

en: Daughter
ko_KR: 딸

en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: December 12, 2022
ko_KR: 2022년 12월 12일

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete All
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

en: Demographics
ko_KR: 인구통계

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description :
ko_KR: 설명 :

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부

en: Details Room:
ko_KR: 세부 정보 방:

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 이름 표시하기

en: Do not have any active bookings
ko_KR: 활성 예약이 없습니다

en: Documant Name
ko_KR: 문서 이름

en: Document
ko_KR: 문서

en: Document Created By
ko_KR: 문서 작성자

en: Document Created Date
ko_KR: 문서 생성 날짜

en: Document Details
ko_KR: 문서 세부 정보

en: Document Information
ko_KR: 문서 정보

en: Document Name
ko_KR: 문서 이름

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Donate
ko_KR: 기부

en: Donation Amount
ko_KR: 기부액

en: Donation Date
ko_KR: 기부 날짜

en: Donation Details
ko_KR: 기부내역

en: Donation List
ko_KR: 기부 목록

en: Donation Name
ko_KR: 기부 이름

en: Donation Type
ko_KR: 기부 유형

en: Donation Type Name
ko_KR: 기부 유형 이름

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download File
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드

en: Download Report
ko_KR: 보고서 다운로드

en: Download Reports
ko_KR: 보고서 다운로드

en: Download!
ko_KR: 다운로드!

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집하다

en: Edit Accountant
ko_KR: 회계사 편집

en: Edit Activity
ko_KR: 활동 수정

en: Edit Document
ko_KR: 문서 편집

en: Edit Expense
ko_KR: 비용 편집

en: Edit Family Member
ko_KR: 가족 구성원 편집

en: Edit Group
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

en: Edit Income
ko_KR: 소득 수정

en: Edit Member
ko_KR: 회원 수정

en: Edit Ministry
ko_KR: 사역 편집

en: Edit Notice
ko_KR: 공지 수정

en: Edit Pastoral
ko_KR: 목회 편집

en: Edit Pledges
ko_KR: 서약 편집

en: Edit Reservation
ko_KR: 예약 수정

en: Edit Room
ko_KR: 방 편집

en: Edit Sell Gift
ko_KR: 판매 선물 수정

en: Edit Sell Gifts
ko_KR: 판매 선물 편집

en: Edit Sermon
ko_KR: 설교 편집

en: Edit Sermon List
ko_KR: 설교 목록 편집

en: Edit Service
ko_KR: 서비스 수정

en: Edit Song
ko_KR: 노래 편집

en: Edit Spiritual Gift
ko_KR: 영적 은사 편집

en: Edit Transaction
ko_KR: 거래 수정

en: Edit Venue
ko_KR: 장소 수정

en: Education
ko_KR: 교육

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email ID
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email Subject
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: Email Template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: Email id
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Enable
ko_KR: 할 수 있게 하다

en: Enable Notifications
ko_KR: 알림 활성화

en: Enable Sandbox
ko_KR: 샌드박스 활성화

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료일

en: End Date should be greater than Start Date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜는 시작 날짜보다 이후여야 합니다.

en: End Date should be greater than Start Date.
ko_KR: 종료 날짜는 시작 날짜보다 이후여야 합니다.

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간은 시작 시간보다 커야 합니다.

en: End Time should be greater than Start Time.
ko_KR: 종료 시간은 시작 시간보다 커야 합니다.

en: Entry
ko_KR: 기입

en: Envato License key
ko_KR: Envato 라이선스 키

en: Equipment
ko_KR: 장비

en: Equipment Name
ko_KR: 장비 이름

en: Equipments
ko_KR: 장비

en: Euro
ko_KR: 유로

en: Expected Check Out Date
ko_KR: 예상 체크아웃 날짜

en: Expected Check-out Date
ko_KR: 예상 체크아웃 날짜

en: Expense
ko_KR: 비용

en: Expense Amount
ko_KR: 비용 금액

en: Expense Entries
ko_KR: 비용 입력

en: Expense Information
ko_KR: 경비 정보

en: Expense Label
ko_KR: 비용 라벨

en: Expense List
ko_KR: 경비 목록

en: Expense Report
ko_KR: 비용 보고서

en: Expenses
ko_KR: 경비

en: Export CSV
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기

en: Families
ko_KR: 가족들

en: Family Member
ko_KR: 가족 구성원

en: Family Member Name & Email
ko_KR: 가족 구성원 이름 및 이메일

en: Family Members
ko_KR: 가족 구성원들

en: Family member
ko_KR: 가족 구성원

en: Family member Access Right
ko_KR: 가족 구성원 접근 권한

en: Father
ko_KR: 아버지

en: Fax
ko_KR: 팩스

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: Female
ko_KR: 여성

en: File size limit 2 MB allow.
ko_KR: 파일 크기 제한은 2MB입니다.

en: Finance/Payment Reports
ko_KR: 재정/지불 보고서

en: First
ko_KR: 첫 번째

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Footer Description
ko_KR: 바닥글 설명

en: Footer setting
ko_KR: 바닥글 설정

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니까?

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 빈도

en: Frequency Number Of Time
ko_KR: 빈도 횟수

en: Frequency Number of Time
ko_KR: 빈도 횟수

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: From :
ko_KR: 에서 :

en: From:
ko_KR: 에서:

en: Full Day
ko_KR: 하루 종일

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 성명

en: GENERAL SETTINGS
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Gender
ko_KR: 성별

en: General
ko_KR: 일반적인

en: General Setting
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Gift
ko_KR: 선물

en: Gift Assigned  successfully
ko_KR: 선물이 성공적으로 할당됨

en: Gift Assigned successfully
ko_KR: 선물이 성공적으로 할당됨

en: Gift Got Date
ko_KR: 선물 받은 날짜

en: Gift Invoice Number
ko_KR: 선물 인보이스 번호

en: Gift Name
ko_KR: 선물 이름

en: Gift Price
ko_KR: 선물 가격

en: Gift Type
ko_KR: 선물 유형

en: Gifts
ko_KR: 선물

en: Give Donation
ko_KR: 기부

en: Give Gift
ko_KR: 선물하기

en: Give Gift To Member
ko_KR: 회원에게 선물하기

en: Give This Gift
ko_KR: 이 선물을 주세요

en: Go
ko_KR: 가다

en: Grand Total
ko_KR: 총계

en: Grand Total :
ko_KR: 총계 :

en: Graph
ko_KR: 그래프

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group Details
ko_KR: 그룹 세부정보

en: Group Image
ko_KR: 그룹 이미지

en: Group Information
ko_KR: 그룹 정보

en: Group List
ko_KR: 그룹 목록

en: Group Member
ko_KR: 그룹 멤버

en: Group Members Added successfully
ko_KR: 그룹 구성원이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Group Name
ko_KR: 그룹 이름

en: Group Name :
ko_KR: 그룹 이름 :

en: Groups
ko_KR: 여러 떼

en: Guest Speaker
ko_KR: 초청 연사

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko_KR: 홍콩 달러

en: Hungarian Forint
ko_KR: 헝가리 포린트

en: Husband
ko_KR: 남편

en: INVOICE
ko_KR: 송장

en: Id
ko_KR: ID

en: Image
ko_KR: 영상

en: Import CSV
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기

en: Inbox
ko_KR: 받은 편지함

en: Income
ko_KR: 소득

en: Income & Expense Report
ko_KR: 수입 및 지출 보고서

en: Income Amount
ko_KR: 수입 총액

en: Income Entries
ko_KR: 소득 입력

en: Income Information
ko_KR: 소득 정보

en: Income Label
ko_KR: 소득 라벨

en: Income List
ko_KR: 소득 목록

en: Income Report
ko_KR: 소득 보고서

en: Income Title
ko_KR: 소득 제목

en: Income label
ko_KR: 소득 라벨

en: Income, Expense & Net Profit
ko_KR: 수입, 지출, 순이익

en: Indian Rupee
ko_KR: 인도 루피

en: Invoice Number
ko_KR: 송장 번호

en: Invoice Prefix
ko_KR: 송장 접두어

en: Invoice Prefix Setting
ko_KR: 송장 접두사 설정

en: Invoice label
ko_KR: 송장 라벨

en: Invoice, Mail
ko_KR: 인보이스, 메일

en: Invoices
ko_KR: 송장

en: Israeli New Sheqel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 새 셰켈

en: Issue By
ko_KR: 발행자

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Japanese Yen
ko_KR: 일본 엔

en: Join Church Date
ko_KR: 교회 가입 날짜

en: Join Date
ko_KR: 가입 날짜

en: Join Date
ko_KR: 가입 날짜

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: July
ko_KR: 칠월

en: Jun
ko_KR: 준

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: Last
ko_KR: 마지막

en: Last 12 Months
ko_KR: 지난 12개월

en: Last 3 Months
ko_KR: 지난 3개월

en: Last 6 Months
ko_KR: 지난 6개월

en: Last Month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last Week
ko_KR: 지난주

en: Last Year
ko_KR: 작년

en: Licence Settings
ko_KR: 라이선스 설정

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: Login Information
ko_KR: 로그인 정보

en: Login Link
ko_KR: 로그인 링크

en: Login Page Link
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 링크

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: Mail Chimp API key
ko_KR: 메일침프 API 키

en: Mail Template
ko_KR: 메일 템플릿

en: Mail chimp API key
ko_KR: 메일 침팬지 API 키

en: MailChimp list
ko_KR: 메일침프 목록

en: Mailing list
ko_KR: 메일링 리스트

en: Malaysian Ringgit
ko_KR: 말레이시아 링깃

en: Male
ko_KR: 남성

en: Management
ko_KR: 관리

en: Management Access Right
ko_KR: 관리 액세스 권한

en: Mar
ko_KR: 망치다

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: Marital Status
ko_KR: 결혼 여부

en: Married
ko_KR: 기혼

en: Max-Limit
ko_KR: 최대 제한

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: Member
ko_KR: 회원

en: Member Access Right
ko_KR: 회원 접근 권한

en: Member Added In Group Template
ko_KR: 그룹 템플릿에 추가된 구성원

en: Member Added In Ministry Template
ko_KR: 사역 템플릿에 추가된 회원

en: Member Approved By Admin Template
ko_KR: 관리 템플릿에 의해 승인된 회원

en: Member Approved successfully
ko_KR: 회원이 승인되었습니다.

en: Member Attendance Report
ko_KR: 회원 출석 보고서

en: Member CSV Uploaded Successfully.
ko_KR: 회원 CSV가 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다.

en: Member Id
ko_KR: 회원 ID

en: Member Information
ko_KR: 회원 정보

en: Member List
ko_KR: 회원 ID

en: Member Name
ko_KR: 회원 이름

en: Member Name & Email
ko_KR: 회원 이름 및 이메일

en: Member Removed Successfully From The Group.
ko_KR: 구성원이 그룹에서 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Member Removed from the Ministry Successfully.
ko_KR: 회원이 사역에서 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Message Comment
ko_KR: 메시지 댓글

en: Message Content
ko_KR: 메시지 내용

en: Message Details
ko_KR: 메시지 세부정보

en: Message For
ko_KR: 메시지 대상

en: Message Received Template
ko_KR: 메시지 수신 템플릿

en: Message To
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Message deleted successfully
ko_KR: 메시지가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Message sent successfully
ko_KR: 메시지가 성공적으로 보내졌다

en: Message successfully Sent.
ko_KR: 메시지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Method
ko_KR: 방법

en: Mexican Peso
ko_KR: 멕시코 페소

en: Middle Name
ko_KR: 중간 이름

en: Ministry
ko_KR: 내각

en: Ministry Attendance
ko_KR: 사역 출석

en: Ministry Attendance List
ko_KR: 사역 출석 목록

en: Ministry Attendance Report
ko_KR: 사역 출석 보고

en: Ministry Details
ko_KR: 사역 세부사항

en: Ministry Image
ko_KR: 사역 이미지

en: Ministry Information
ko_KR: 사역 정보

en: Ministry List
ko_KR: 사역 목록

en: Ministry Member
ko_KR: 사역회원

en: Ministry Members Added successfully
ko_KR: 사역 회원이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Ministry Name
ko_KR: 사역 이름

en: Ministry Name :
ko_KR: 사역명 :

en: Mobile No.
ko_KR: 휴대폰 번호

en: Mobile Number
ko_KR: 휴대폰 번호

en: Mojoomla
ko_KR: 모줌라

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간 간행물

en: Mother
ko_KR: 어머니

en: Multiple Booking Possible
ko_KR: 복수 예약 가능

en: Multiple Reservation
ko_KR: 다중 예약

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name Of Church
ko_KR: 교회 이름

en: Name Of Church
ko_KR: 교회 이름

en: Name Of Sender
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Name of Admin
ko_KR: 관리자 이름

en: Name of Member
ko_KR: 회원 이름

en: Name of Memeber
ko_KR: 회원의 이름

en: Name of Receiver
ko_KR: 수신자 이름

en: Name of User
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Net Profit
ko_KR: 순이익

en: Net Profit/Loss
ko_KR: 순이익/손실

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: New Password And Confirm Password Did Not Match.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호와 비밀번호 확인이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: New Zealand Dollar
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: News Letter
ko_KR: 뉴스 레터

en: Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스 레터

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니

en: No Data Availabel
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No Data Available
ko_KR: 자료 없음

en: No Family Member
ko_KR: 가족 구성원 없음

en: No Group
ko_KR: 그룹 없음

en: No Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 없음

en: No History available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 기록 없음

en: No Of Family Members
ko_KR: 가족 구성원 수

en: No Upcoming Activity
ko_KR: 예정된 활동 없음

en: No Upcoming Birthday
ko_KR: 다가오는 생일 없음

en: No Upcoming Donations list
ko_KR: 예정된 기부 목록 없음

en: No Upcoming Group
ko_KR: 예정된 그룹 없음

en: No Upcoming Invoice list
ko_KR: 예정 인보이스 목록 없음

en: No Upcoming Ministry
ko_KR: 차기 사역 없음

en: No Upcoming Reservation
ko_KR: 예정된 예약 없음

en: No Upcoming Sell Gift
ko_KR: 예정된 판매 선물 없음

en: No any document
ko_KR: 문서가 없습니다.

en: No any member yet.
ko_KR: 아직 회원이 없습니다.

en: No data available in table
ko_KR: 테이블에 사용 가능한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No matching records found
ko_KR: 일치하는 레코드가 없습니다.

en: No of Member
ko_KR: 회원 수

en: No of Ministry
ko_KR: 사역 수

en: No of Times
ko_KR: 횟수

en: No. of Amount
ko_KR: 금액 수

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Norwegian Krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Note: logo Size must be 190 X 56 PX And Color Should Be White.
ko_KR: 참고: 로고 크기는 190 X 56 PX여야 하며 색상은 흰색이어야 합니다.

en: Notice
ko_KR: 알아채다

en: Notice Approved
ko_KR: 승인된 통지

en: Notice By
ko_KR: 공지

en: Notice Comment
ko_KR: 공지사항 댓글

en: Notice Content
ko_KR: 공지 내용

en: Notice Details
ko_KR: 공지사항

en: Notice End Date
ko_KR: 공지 종료일

en: Notice Information
ko_KR: 공지사항

en: Notice List
ko_KR: 공지사항 목록

en: Notice Page Link
ko_KR: 공지 페이지 링크

en: Notice Start Date
ko_KR: 공지 시작일

en: Notice Start Date To End Date
ko_KR: 알림 시작 날짜 종료 날짜

en: Notice Title
ko_KR: 공지 제목

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: November
ko_KR: 십일월

en: Number Of Family Member
ko_KR: 가족 구성원 수

en: Number of Participant
ko_KR: 참가자 수

en: Occupation
ko_KR: 직업

en: Occupied
ko_KR: 가득차 있는

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: Octomber
ko_KR: 10월

en: Official Phone Number
ko_KR: 공식 전화번호

en: On this Date and time already booked reservation
ko_KR: 이 날짜와 시간에 이미 예약된 예약

en: Only CSV file are allow.
ko_KR: CSV 파일만 허용됩니다.

en: Only Document , PDF , PPT and XML File Allowed.
ko_KR: 문서, PDF, PPT 및 XML 파일만 허용됩니다.

en: Only JPG , PNG , JPEG , GIF file are allowed.
ko_KR: JPG , PNG , JPEG , GIF 파일만 허용됩니다.

en: Only PDF files are allowed!
ko_KR: PDF 파일만 허용됩니다!

en: Only audio formats files are allowed!
ko_KR: 오디오 형식 파일만 허용됩니다!

en: Only image files are allowed!
ko_KR: 이미지 파일만 허용됩니다!

en: Only image formats are allow.
ko_KR: 이미지 형식만 허용됩니다.

en: Only jpeg ,jpg ,png and gif files are allowed!.
ko_KR: jpeg,jpg,png 및 gif 파일만 허용됩니다!.

en: Only jpeg jpg png and gif files are allowed!.
ko_KR: jpeg jpg png 및 gif 파일만 허용됩니다!.

en: Only jpg jpeg png and gif files are allowed!.
ko_KR: jpg jpeg png 및 gif 파일만 허용됩니다!.

en: Only jpg,jpeg,png and gif files are allowed!.
ko_KR: jpg,jpeg,png 및 gif 파일만 허용됩니다!.

en: Only video formats files are allowed!
ko_KR: 비디오 형식 파일만 허용됩니다!

en: Other
ko_KR: 다른

en: Other End Time should be greater than Start Time
ko_KR: 다른 종료 시간은 시작 시간보다 커야 합니다.

en: Other Informaiton
ko_KR: 기타 정보

en: Other Information
ko_KR: 기타 정보

en: Other Logo
ko_KR: 기타 로고

en: Other Service Date
ko_KR: 기타 서비스 날짜

en: Other Service End Time
ko_KR: 기타 서비스 종료 시간

en: Other Service Start Time
ko_KR: 기타 서비스 시작 시간

en: Other Service Type
ko_KR: 기타 서비스 유형

en: Other Start Time To End time
ko_KR: 기타 시작 시간 종료 시간

en: Other Title
ko_KR: 기타 제목

en: Other title
ko_KR: 기타 제목

en: Out of
ko_KR: 밖으로

en: OwnData
ko_KR: 자체 데이터

en: PAYPAL PAYMENT SETTING
ko_KR: 페이팔 결제 설정

en: Page Link
ko_KR: 페이지 링크

en: Paid
ko_KR: 유급의

en: Part Paid
ko_KR: 부분 지불

en: Participant Capacity
ko_KR: 참가자 수

en: Participant value must be less than or equals to the capacity
ko_KR: 참여자 값은 정원보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Pastoral
ko_KR: 목장

en: Pastoral Date
ko_KR: 목회일

en: Pastoral Description
ko_KR: 목회 설명

en: Pastoral Details
ko_KR: 목회 세부 사항

en: Pastoral Information
ko_KR: 목회 정보

en: Pastoral List
ko_KR: 목회 목록

en: Pastoral Page Link
ko_KR: 목회 페이지 링크

en: Pastoral Time
ko_KR: 사목 시간

en: Pastoral Title
ko_KR: 목회 제목

en: Pay Method
ko_KR: 지불 방법

en: Payment
ko_KR: 지불

en: Payment Data
ko_KR: 결제 데이터

en: Payment Link
ko_KR: 결제 링크

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 지불 방법

en: Payment Prefix
ko_KR: 지불 접두사

en: Payment Prefix Setting
ko_KR: 결제 접두사 설정

en: Payment Received Against Transaction Invoice Template
ko_KR: 거래 송장 템플리트에 대한 지급 수령

en: Payment Received against Transaction Invoice Template
ko_KR: 거래 송장 템플리트에 대한 지급 수령

en: Payment Report
ko_KR: 지불 보고서

en: Payment Report By Month
ko_KR: 월별 지급 보고서

en: Payment Status
ko_KR: 지불 상태

en: Payment Type
ko_KR: 지불 유형

en: Paypal Email Id
ko_KR: 페이팔 이메일 ID

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Personal Information
ko_KR: 개인 정보

en: Personal Information
ko_KR: 개인 정보

en: Philippine Peso
ko_KR: 필리핀 페소

en: Phone
ko_KR: 핸드폰

en: Phone No
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: Please Enter Confirm Password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인을 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter New Password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please Select Activity
ko_KR: 활동을 선택하십시오

en: Please Select Ministry
ko_KR: 사역을 선택하십시오

en: Please Select atleast One Image.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Please at least one member
ko_KR: 회원 한 명 이상 부탁드립니다.

en: Please fill out all the required fields
ko_KR: 모든 필수 필드를 작성하십시오

en: Please provide correct Envato purchase key.
ko_KR: 올바른 Envato 구매 키를 제공하십시오.

en: Please select at least one record.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 레코드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select atleast one users to reply
ko_KR: 회신할 사용자를 한 명 이상 선택하세요.

en: Pledge Invoice Number
ko_KR: 서약 송장 번호

en: Pledges
ko_KR: 서약

en: Pledges Amount
ko_KR: 서약 금액

en: Pledges Details
ko_KR: 서약 세부사항

en: Pledges End Date
ko_KR: 서약 종료 날짜

en: Pledges Entries
ko_KR: 서약 항목

en: Pledges Information
ko_KR: 서약 정보

en: Pledges List
ko_KR: 서약 목록

en: Pledges Page Link
ko_KR: 서약 페이지 링크

en: Pledges Start Date
ko_KR: 서약 시작일

en: Pledges Total Amount
ko_KR: 서약 총액

en: Pledges frequecy
ko_KR: 약속 빈도

en: Polish Zloty
ko_KR: 폴란드 즐로티

en: Pound Sterling
ko_KR: 파운드 스털링

en: Present
ko_KR: 현재의

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전의

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Profile Image
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지

en: Profile picture updated successfully.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Record End Time
ko_KR: 기록 종료 시간

en: Record End Time should be greater than Start Time.
ko_KR: 레코드 종료 시간은 시작 시간보다 커야 합니다.

en: Record Start Time
ko_KR: 녹화 시작 시간

en: Record Updated Successfully.
ko_KR: 레코드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Record Updated successfully
ko_KR: 레코드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Record deleted successfully
ko_KR: 레코드가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Record inserted successfully
ko_KR: 레코드가 성공적으로 삽입되었습니다.

en: Record inserted successfully.
ko_KR: 레코드가 성공적으로 삽입되었습니다.

en: Record updated successfully
ko_KR: 레코드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Record updated successfully.
ko_KR: 레코드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Recurrence
ko_KR: 회귀

en: Registration
ko_KR: 등록

en: Registration Email Template
ko_KR: 등록 이메일 템플릿

en: Registration Email Template
ko_KR: 등록 이메일 템플릿

en: Registration complete.Your account active after admin can approve.
ko_KR: 등록이 완료되었습니다. 관리자가 승인한 후 계정이 활성화됩니다.

en: Regular Member
ko_KR: 정회원

en: Rehearsal
ko_KR: 암송

en: Relation
ko_KR: 관계

en: Religion Information
ko_KR: 종교 정보

en: Repeat Date
ko_KR: 반복 날짜

en: Reply
ko_KR: 회신하다

en: Reply By :
ko_KR: 회신:

en: Reply To :
ko_KR: 답장하다 :

en: Report
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Request Before Days
ko_KR: 일 전에 요청

en: Reservation
ko_KR: 예약

en: Reservation Details
ko_KR: 예약 내용

en: Reservation End Time*
ko_KR: 예약 종료 시간*

en: Reservation Information
ko_KR: 예약안내

en: Reservation List
ko_KR: 예약 목록

en: Reservation Start Time*
ko_KR: 예약 시작 시간*

en: Reservations
ko_KR: 전세

en: Reserve End Date
ko_KR: 예약 종료일

en: Reserve End Date*
ko_KR: 예약 종료 날짜*

en: Reserve Start Date
ko_KR: 예약 시작일

en: Reserved By
ko_KR: 예약자

en: Reserved Date
ko_KR: 예약일

en: Reserved End Date
ko_KR: 예약 종료일

en: Role Of User
ko_KR: 사용자의 역할

en: Room History
ko_KR: 객실 이력

en: Room Information
ko_KR: 객실 정보

en: Room List
ko_KR: 객실 목록

en: Room Title
ko_KR: 방 제목

en: Save
ko_KR: 구하다

en: Save Activity
ko_KR: 활동 저장

en: Save Attendance
ko_KR: 출석 저장

en: Save Document
ko_KR: 문서 저장

en: Save Expense
ko_KR: 비용 절감

en: Save Family
ko_KR: 가족을 구하다

en: Save Group
ko_KR: 그룹 저장

en: Save Income
ko_KR: 소득 절약

en: Save Member
ko_KR: 회원 저장

en: Save Notice
ko_KR: 알림 저장

en: Save Pastoral
ko_KR: 목가적 인 저장

en: Save Pledge
ko_KR: 서약 저장

en: Save Reservation
ko_KR: 예약 저장

en: Save Room
ko_KR: 세이브 룸

en: Save Sell Gift
ko_KR: 저장 선물 판매

en: Save Sermon
ko_KR: 설교 저장

en: Save Service
ko_KR: 서비스 저장

en: Save Spiritual Gift
ko_KR: 영적인 은사를 저장하세요

en: Save Transaction
ko_KR: 거래 저장

en: Save Venue
ko_KR: 장소 저장

en: Saves
ko_KR: 저장

en: Search for Equipment...
ko_KR: 장비 검색...

en: Search for Users...
ko_KR: 사용자 검색...

en: Search for equipment...
ko_KR: 장비 검색...

en: Search for group...
ko_KR: 그룹 검색...

en: Search for ministry...
ko_KR: 사역 검색...

en: Search for users...
ko_KR: 사용자 검색...

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: Search:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하다

en: Select Activity
ko_KR: 활동 선택

en: Select Activity Category
ko_KR: 활동 카테고리 선택

en: Select Activity Name
ko_KR: 활동 이름 선택

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Applicant
ko_KR: 지원자 선택

en: Select CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일 선택

en: Select Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 선택

en: Select Currency
ko_KR: 통화 선택

en: Select Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식 선택

en: Select Donations Type
ko_KR: 기부 유형 선택

en: Select Equipment
ko_KR: 장비 선택

en: Select Frequency
ko_KR: 주파수 선택

en: Select Gift
ko_KR: 선물 선택

en: Select Gift Type
ko_KR: 선물 유형 선택

en: Select Group
ko_KR: 그룹 선택

en: Select Group Name
ko_KR: 그룹 이름 선택

en: Select Group/Members
ko_KR: 그룹/구성원 선택

en: Select Member
ko_KR: 회원 선택

en: Select Ministry
ko_KR: 사역 선택

en: Select Ministry Name
ko_KR: 사역 이름 선택

en: Select Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 수단 선택

en: Select Profile Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 선택

en: Select Relation
ko_KR: 관계 선택

en: Select Report Type
ko_KR: 보고서 유형 선택

en: Select Sermon Type
ko_KR: 설교 유형 선택

en: Select Service Type
ko_KR: 서비스 유형 선택

en: Select Song Category
ko_KR: 노래 카테고리 선택

en: Select Venue
ko_KR: 장소 선택

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select list
ko_KR: 목록 선택

en: Select user to reply
ko_KR: 답장할 사용자 선택

en: Select users to reply
ko_KR: 회신할 사용자 선택

en: Selecte year
ko_KR: 연도 선택

en: Sell Date
ko_KR: 판매일

en: Sell Gift
ko_KR: 선물 판매

en: Sell Gift Details
ko_KR: 선물 정보 판매

en: Sell Gift Information
ko_KR: 선물 정보 판매

en: Sell Gift List
ko_KR: 선물 목록 판매

en: Sell Gifts
ko_KR: 선물 판매

en: Sell Gifts List
ko_KR: 선물 목록 판매

en: Sell Spiritual Gift Template
ko_KR: 영적 선물 템플릿 판매

en: Selling Date
ko_KR: 판매일

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내다

en: Send Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 보내기

en: Send Message
ko_KR: 문자 보내

en: Sent
ko_KR: 전송된

en: Sent Item
ko_KR: 보낸 항목

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: September
ko_KR: 구월

en: Sermon Added By
ko_KR: 추가한 설교

en: Sermon Content
ko_KR: 설교 내용

en: Sermon Content Type
ko_KR: 설교 내용 유형

en: Sermon Description
ko_KR: 설교 설명

en: Sermon List
ko_KR: 설교 목록

en: Sermon Page Link
ko_KR: 설교 페이지 링크

en: Sermon Title
ko_KR: 설교제목

en: Sermon Type
ko_KR: 설교 유형

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Service Details
ko_KR: 서비스 내용

en: Service End Date
ko_KR: 서비스 종료일

en: Service End Time
ko_KR: 서비스 종료 시간

en: Service End Time*
ko_KR: 서비스 종료 시간*

en: Service Information
ko_KR: 서비스 정보

en: Service Name
ko_KR: 서비스 이름

en: Service Page Link
ko_KR: 서비스 페이지 링크

en: Service Start Date
ko_KR: 서비스 시작일

en: Service Start Time
ko_KR: 서비스 시작 시간

en: Service Start Time*
ko_KR: 서비스 시작 시간*

en: Service Title
ko_KR: 서비스 제목

en: Service Type
ko_KR: 서비스 종류

en: Service Type Name
ko_KR: 서비스 유형 이름

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Setting
ko_KR: 환경

en: Setting saved successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Show _MENU_ entries
ko_KR: _MENU_ 항목 표시

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
ko_KR: 0개 항목 중 0개에서 0개 표시

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
ko_KR: _TOTAL_개 항목 중 _START_~_END_개 표시

en: Singapore Dollar
ko_KR: 싱가포르 달러

en: Sister
ko_KR: 자매

en: Skyp Id
ko_KR: 스카이프 아이디

en: Skype Id
ko_KR: 스카이프 아이디

en: Son
ko_KR: 아들

en: Song
ko_KR: 노래

en: Song Added By
ko_KR: 추가한 노래

en: Song Category
ko_KR: 노래 카테고리

en: Song Description
ko_KR: 곡 설명

en: Song Information
ko_KR: 노래 정보

en: Song Name
ko_KR: 노래 제목

en: Song Page Link
ko_KR: 노래 페이지 링크

en: Songs
ko_KR: 노래

en: South African Rand
ko_KR: 남아프리카 공화국 랜드

en: Speaker Name
ko_KR: 발표자 이름

en: Spiritual Gift
ko_KR: 영적 선물

en: Spiritual Gifts
ko_KR: 영적 은사

en: Spiritual Gifts List
ko_KR: 영적 은사 목록

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Start Date To End Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜 종료 날짜

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Start Time To End Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간 종료 시간

en: Start Time To End time
ko_KR: 시작 시간 종료 시간

en: Starting Year
ko_KR: 시작 연도

en: State
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status :
ko_KR: 상태 :

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출하다

en: Subtotal :
ko_KR: 소계 :

en: Supplier Name
ko_KR: 공급 업체 이름

en: Swedish Krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Swiss Franc
ko_KR: 스위스 프랑

en: Sync Mail
ko_KR: 메일 동기화

en: Synchronize Mail Successfully
ko_KR: 메일 동기화 성공

en: Taiwan New Dollar
ko_KR: 대만 뉴 달러

en: Take/View  Attendance
ko_KR: 출석 확인/보기

en: Tap on above icon to add your first Record.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 레코드를 추가하려면 위의 아이콘을 탭하세요.

en: Tap on above icon to import CSV.
ko_KR: CSV를 가져오려면 위의 아이콘을 탭하세요.

en: Thai Baht
ko_KR: 태국 바트

en: The Group Name
ko_KR: 그룹 이름

en: The Member Name
ko_KR: 회원 이름

en: The Ministry Name
ko_KR: 부처 이름

en: There is not enough data to generate report.
ko_KR: 보고서를 생성할 데이터가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: There seems to be some problem please try after sometime or contact us on sales@dasinfomeida.com
ko_KR: 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. 나중에 시도하거나 sales@dasinfomeida.com으로 문의하십시오.

en: This Month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: This Week
ko_KR: 이번 주

en: This Year
ko_KR: 올해

en: This group have no members.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에는 회원이 없습니다.

en: This ministry have no members.
ko_KR: 이 사역에는 회원이 없습니다.

en: Title Name
ko_KR: 제목 이름

en: To
ko_KR: 에게

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Today Attendance
ko_KR: 오늘 출석

en: Total Amount
ko_KR: 총액

en: Total Expense
ko_KR: 총 비용

en: Total Income
ko_KR: 총 수입

en: Total Member
ko_KR: 총 회원

en: Total Members
ko_KR: 총 회원

en: Total Participant
ko_KR: 총 참가자

en: Transaction
ko_KR: 거래

en: Transaction Date
ko_KR: 거래 날짜

en: Transaction Entries
ko_KR: 거래 항목

en: Transaction Information
ko_KR: 거래 정보

en: Transaction List
ko_KR: 거래 목록

en: Transaction/Donation
ko_KR: 거래/기부

en: Transaction/Donation Report
ko_KR: 거래/기부 보고서

en: Transactions
ko_KR: 업무

en: Turkish Lira
ko_KR: 터키 리라

en: U.S. Dollar
ko_KR: 미국 달러

en: Unmarried
ko_KR: 미혼

en: Unpaid
ko_KR: 미납

en: Upload  image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload CSV File
ko_KR: CSV 파일 업로드

en: Upload Cover Image
ko_KR: 표지 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Gift
ko_KR: 선물 업로드

en: Upload Group Image
ko_KR: 그룹 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Ministry Image
ko_KR: 사역 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업로드

en: Upload Profile Image
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Sermon
ko_KR: 설교 업로드

en: Upload Song
ko_KR: 노래 업로드

en: Upload image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Usage Title
ko_KR: 사용 제목

en: Use Paymaster Payment Gateways
ko_KR: Paymaster 결제 게이트웨이 사용

en: Use title :
ko_KR: 제목 사용:

en: User Can Change Profile Picture
ko_KR: 사용자가 프로필 사진을 변경할 수 있음

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username Or Emailid All Ready Exist.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 ID가 모두 준비되어 있습니다.

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Venue
ko_KR: 장소

en: Venue Details
ko_KR: 장소 세부 정보

en: Venue Information
ko_KR: 행사장 안내

en: Venue Name
ko_KR: 장소 이름

en: Venue Title
ko_KR: 장소명

en: Venues
ko_KR: 장소

en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

en: View
ko_KR: 보다

en: View  Attendance
ko_KR: 출석 보기

en: View Accountant
ko_KR: 회계사 보기

en: View Check-in
ko_KR: 체크인 보기

en: View Document
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: View Donation Link
ko_KR: 기부 링크 보기

en: View Expense
ko_KR: 비용 보기

en: View Family Member
ko_KR: 가족 구성원 보기

en: View Gifts
ko_KR: 선물 보기

en: View Invoice
ko_KR: 인보이스 보기

en: View Member
ko_KR: 회원 보기

en: View Sermon
ko_KR: 설교보기

en: View Sermon List
ko_KR: 설교 목록 보기

en: View Spiritual Gift
ko_KR: 영적 은사 보기

en: View Spiritual Gifts
ko_KR: 영적 은사 보기

en: View income
ko_KR: 소득 보기

en: Volunteer
ko_KR: 자원 봉사자

en: Volunteer Member
ko_KR: 자원봉사자

en: Want to take past date attendance?
ko_KR: 지난 날짜 출석을 원하십니까?

en: Wed
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Welcome To Dashboard, Admin
ko_KR: 대시보드에 오신 것을 환영합니다, 관리자

en: Wife
ko_KR: 부인

en: Wish
ko_KR: 소망

en: Worship
ko_KR: 예배

en: Year
ko_KR: 년도

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 매년

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You can use following variables in the email template:
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿에서 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Your file is ready. You can download it from
ko_KR: 파일이 준비되었습니다. 에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Youth
ko_KR: 청년

en: Zip Code
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: [Max-Limit:
ko_KR: [최대 제한:

en: accountant
ko_KR: 회계사

en: activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: add Message
ko_KR: 메시지 추가

en: administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: adults
ko_KR: 성인

en: adults,children
ko_KR: 성인, 어린이

en: adults,families
ko_KR: 성인, 가족

en: adults,families,children
ko_KR: 성인, 가족, 어린이

en: adults,families,youth
ko_KR: 성인, 가족, 청소년

en: adults,families,youth,children
ko_KR: 성인, 가족, 청소년, 어린이

en: adults,youth
ko_KR: 성인, 청소년

en: adults,youth,children
ko_KR: 성인, 청소년, 어린이

en: audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: bank_transfer
ko_KR: 은행 송금

en: cash
ko_KR: 현금

en: check
ko_KR: 확인하다

en: check-in Page Link
ko_KR: 체크인 페이지 링크

en: check-out Page Link
ko_KR: 체크아웃 페이지 링크

en: children
ko_KR: 어린이들

en: families
ko_KR: 가족들

en: families,children
ko_KR: 가족, 어린이

en: families,youth
ko_KR: 가족, 청소년

en: families,youth,children
ko_KR: 가족, 청소년, 어린이

en: female
ko_KR: 여자

en: image
ko_KR: 영상

en: male
ko_KR: 남성

en: member
ko_KR: 회원

en: ministry
ko_KR: 내각

en: payment
ko_KR: 지불

en: pdf
ko_KR: PDF

en: please fill in the required fields
ko_KR: 필수 필드를 작성하십시오

en: product
ko_KR: 제품

en: service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: video
ko_KR: 동영상

en: view Song
ko_KR: 노래 보기

en: youth
ko_KR: 청소년
